Waiting for my first book

Well, all I received an email today saying my copy of my first published book is on its way to me. I am so excited! And I’ve just been told I have a buyer for it. My next step -after I read it – is to do a launch – author of forthcoming book has been on my email signature for too long. Also, the College of the Rockies is sending me the instructor package for my classes for the fall session. I’ve also had sales in Epicure, Amway and LegalShield in July. I cannot believe that things are falling into place in a small way. Next step, continue with the same, and do more of the same, and do some things different. A tall order, but life is exciting! Contact me for a copy of my book, and I’ll send it to you.
If you want a signed copy, let me know. Next step, book publishing rates from Canada Post -yes!

About employeeadvocate

freelance writer, publisher, author, entrepreneur-always looking for ways to help people
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment